Sunday, April 7th on the Acoustic Highway radio program with host Barry Graham!

Doug wants to thank the Hunter At Sunrise radio show for the recent interview. The program airs on WHRO/WHRV in Norfolk, VA and Doug's interview is archived and available as a podcast at

Like most musicians, Doug appreciates great gear that works hard. He recently found just that in a new guitar case from the Reunion Blues company.
Doug now uses an RBX Oxford model and loves it!
Check out the Doug Alan Wilcox RBX featured artist page at and if you're in the market, do consider a Reunion Blues instrument case.

Keep an eye on the Live page on this site for new bookings as they are confirmed or sign up to Doug's mailing list and get the latest news delivered directly to your Inbox!

Join the DAW mailing list for the latest news

“Passionate and insightful....”
“Funky, folky....”
"Music that will stick in your head - as well as your heart"

site contents © wednesday morning records